IFS – International Featured Standards

IFS – International Featured Standards

The IFS food standard initially provided the food industry with a clear retailing standard. It now consists of a whole series of standards that can be applied to all sectors of the food retailing industry.

The standard is focused on suppliers on all levels involved in any food processing following agricultural production. The requirements are closely related to quality systems (DIN EN ISO 9001 / 22000) and to the HACCP concept and include elements of detailed specifications required in such programs as GMP (Good Management Practice), GLP (Good Labour Practice) and GHP (Good Hygienic Practice). At present, there are the following IFS standards, all of which are audited and certified by LACON:

Follow the links for more information:

The most important European retailing companies require IFS certification for suppliers within their supply chain. Since IFS is an international standard, it can also be applied to suppliers outside of Europe.

How to optain an IFS cerificate

If you would like to have your company certified according to an IFS standard, we provide you with extensive advice about the standard itself, about fulfilling the requirements, about the procedure involved in certification and about the costs. We can also offer you a pre-audit. Read more.

You can obtain further information under www.ifs-certificaiton.com.

 

Contact

 
English

IFS – International Featured Standards

IFS – International Featured Standards

Der IFS Standard hat sich seit seiner Einführung in 2003 zum wichtigsten Handelsstandard in Europa entwickelt. Stand am Anfang der IFS Food Standard als alleiniger Standard, hat sich heute eine ganze Standardfamilie daraus entwickelt.

Die Standards richten sich an Zulieferer aller Stufen in der Lebensmittelverarbeitung, die auf die landwirtschaftliche Produktion folgen. Die Anforderungen stehen in einem engen Bezug zu den Qualitätsmanagementstandards der ISO Normen (DIN EN ISO 9001/ 22000) und dem HACCP-Konzept, unterstützt durch die erforderlichen auf Details bezogenen Programme, die sich aus dem Anforderungskatalog der Guten Herstellungs Praxis (GMP), der Guten Labor Praxis (GLP) und der Guten Hygiene Praxis (GHP) zusammensetzen. Aktuell werden folgende IFS Standards von LACON auditiert und zertifiziert:

Lesen Sie mehr:

Weitergehende Informationen erhalten Sie auch unter www.ifs-certification.com

Die wichtigsten europäischen Einzelhandelsunternehmen setzen für die Zulieferer innerhalb ihrer Zulieferkette eine Zertifizierung gemäß IFS voraus. Da es sich im Falle des IFS um einen internationalen Standard handelt, ist er auch auf außereuropäische Zulieferer anwendbar.


Der Weg zum IFS-Zertifikat

Wenn Sie Ihr Unternehmen nach einem IFS Standard zertifizieren lassen möchten, so informieren wir Sie umfassend über den Standard, den zu leistenden Aufwand sowie den Ablauf der Zertifizierung und die entsprechenden Kosten und bieten gerne auch ein Voraudit an. Lesen Sie mehr

Ansprechpartner

Stefanie Schönberg

(Deutschland / international)


Telefon: +49 (0)781 96679-225
E-Mail: Kontakt per E-Mail

DI Andreas Vierlinger

(Österreich)


Mobil: +43 664 822 7492
E-Mail: Kontakt per E-Mail
Deutsch